重新思考教育

实践与教学

科技教育以及知识传输是煕铂创新的核心。我们希望我们的客户同我们一样,在探寻最优解决方案的路上互相学习与探讨。通过我们的技术教程与知识传输,客户将充分运用每一项我们建造的工具,从而让效能最大化。

教育多元化

互联网是一座无比巨大的金矿。互联网让学习无处不在,因此我们致力于向独立媒体组织,学习小组以及作家提供技术支持。从普利策文学奖作者到大学获奖报刊,我们利用科技来重新定义我们对信息的摄取以及创造。

教育与责任

煕铂创新致力于让大众受益于科技,因此我们一半的客户来自于教育机构,非营利组织以及学校组织。我们致力于用互联网让教育更加多元,信息更加客观。自建立以来,煕铂创新已向北美,中国,非洲三个地区的教育及非营利组织提供技术支持。

实践与教学

科技教育以及知识传输是煕铂创新的核心。我们希望我们的客户同我们一样,在探寻最优解决方案的路上互相学习与探讨。通过我们的技术教程与知识传输,客户将充分运用每一项我们建造的工具,从而让效能最大化。

教育多元化

互联网是一座无比巨大的金矿。互联网让学习无处不在,因此我们致力于向独立媒体组织,学习小组以及作家提供技术支持。从普利策文学奖作者到大学获奖报刊,我们利用科技来重新定义我们对信息的摄取以及创造。

教育与责任

煕铂创新致力于让大众受益于科技,因此我们一半的客户来自于教育机构,非营利组织以及学校组织。我们致力于用互联网让教育更加多元,信息更加客观。自建立以来,煕铂创新已向北美,中国,非洲三个地区的教育及非营利组织提供技术支持。

现有客户

Rethink How/What We Learn

Learning By Doing

Knowledge enablement is at the heart of Sylabo Creative. Our goal is more than providing technology services, we also want our clients to understand what they really need through education programs and knowledge transferring initiatives. Not only we want to build cool projects, but most importantly, we want to build sustainable projects with complete transparency during the development.

So join us. Let's grow together.

Learning By Varieties

Internet is the gold mine that hosts the entire human knowledge. Learning happens everywhere at any moment, therefore many of our past projects focused on idea spreading and knowledge transferring via the help of internet. From Pulitzer award winner author to college publication, we want to rethink the way we consume, and most importantly, create information today.

Learning By Experiences

There is a difference between what we can do and how we can help. Sylabo Creative team works with many non-profit and school organizations voluntarily in hope of building sustainable and practical solutions. So far we have projects in coastal and central China and California.

Learning By Doing

Knowledge enablement is at the heart of Sylabo Creative. Our goal is more than providing technology services, we also want our clients to understand what they really need through education programs and knowledge transferring initiatives. Not only we want to build cool projects, but most importantly, we want to build sustainable projects with complete transparency during the development.

So join us. Let’s grow together.

Learning With Varieties

Internet is the gold mine that hosts the entire human knowledge. Learning happens everywhere at any moment, therefore many of our past projects focused on idea spreading and knowledge transferring via the help of internet. From Pulitzer award winner author to college publication, we want to rethink the way we consume, and most importantly, create information today.

Learning By Experiences

There is a difference between what we can do and how we can help. Sylabo Creative team works with many non-profit and school organizations voluntarily in hope of building sustainable and practical solutions. So far we have projects in coastal and central China and California.

On Going Projects